As part of our standard operations, our servers may log activity such as access and errors, but no personal information is logged.
All information submitted through our contact form may be stored on our servers indefinitely, but will normally be deleted once reviewed (and possibly replied to) by an administrator. Even then, said information may still be present in certain of our server logs for a considerable amount of time (up to one year). Our mail servers are hosted by a third party and may also keep logs or otherwise store data out of our control.
Information in Picture Reports (function found on the page for all individual pictures in our standard categories) are deleted from our database once processed. If you enter a valid e-mail address you will be notified when this happens; in that case, be aware that the same policies regarding log files as are stated in the section on our contact form above also applies to the notification e-mail sent when your picture report has been reviewed.